MTB hubs, wheels and components - AcSe parts

PRIME TRACK

  • PRIME TRACK
  • PRIME TRACK
  • PRIME TRACK

From 795.00€ - From 1,502 to 1,700g.

 

Cross Country, trail | versatility and high value for money.

 

Our PRIME TRACK wheels are designed for a versatile XC use, with an ultra-wide and stiff asymmetrical rim. All the wheels of our PRIME range benefit from our know-how, with the same hubs and the same truing quality, at a reduced price thanks to less expensive spokes and thanks to a reduced quantity of optional features.

 

Efficiency is improved by a very wide rim, which enables the tire to reach a larger volume. The increased width and the inner reinforcements add 100-110g (depending on the diameter) compared to our RACE rim. 

 

Sapim D-light spokes (2.0/1.65/2.0), 32 per wheel | Aluminium nipples | ACSE RACE tubeless rims | Truing made entirely manually

 

Freewheel choice :

  • 036 (36 notches, steel, Shimano 9/10/11v)
  • 036 XD (36 notches, steel, Sram X-Drive XX1/XO1)

 

Warning : the cassette must be mounted with a spacer on the freewheel body for Shimano. If you do not have such spacer at home, we strongly recommend our ultra-light spacer (<1g). The optional tubeless kit is composed of a specific rim tape and a tubeless valve, to benefit from all the qualities of these wheels. Do not forget to choose the type of axles.

 

Hub color : black only.

894,50 €

From 1,502 to 1,700g.

Add to cart

* required field

See also

  • CLASSIC RACE
  • CLASSIC TRACK
  • CLASSIC ENDURO

Languages

Moyeux, roues et composants VTT - AcSe parts

PRIME TRACK

  • PRIME TRACK
  • PRIME TRACK
  • PRIME TRACK

À partir de 795.00€ - De 1,502 à 1,700g.

 

Cross Country, randonnée sportive | polyvalence et efficacité à prix contenu.

 

Les roues PRIME TRACK sont adaptées à une pratique polyvalente avec une jante asymétrique très rigide et de grande largeur. Les roues de la gamme PRIME reprennent notre savoir-faire avec les mêmes moyeux et la même qualité de montage, à prix réduit grâce à des rayons moins onéreux et à des options moins nombreuses.

 

L’efficacité est améliorée par une jante large qui permet au pneu d’avoir un plus grand volume. La largeur accrue et les renforts internes ajoutent 100 à 110g (suivant le diamètre) par rapport à la jante RACE.

 

Rayons Sapim D-light (2.0/1.65/2.0), 32 par roue | Ecrous aluminium noirs | Jante ACSE TRACK tubeless | Montage intégralement manuel

 

Roue libre au choix :

  • 036 (36 crans, acier, Shimano 9/10/11v)
  • 036 XD (36 crans, acier, Sram X-Drive XX1/XO1)

 

Attention : le corps de roue libre Shimano nécessite une entretoise avant de monter la cassette. Si vous n’en avez pas chez vous, nous vous conseillons notre entretoise ultra-légère (moins de 1g). L’option tubeless comprend un fond de jante et une valve spécifique, pour bénéficier de toutes les qualités de ces roues. Enfin, n’oubliez pas de préciser le type de fixation de vos roues sur le cadre et la fourche.

 

Coloris des moyeux : noir uniquement.

894,50 €

De 1,502 à 1,700g.

Ajouter au panier

* champ obligatoire

pdfNotice :

Voir aussi

  • CLASSIC RACE
  • CLASSIC TRACK
  • CLASSIC ENDURO

Langues