MTB hubs, wheels and components - AcSe parts

Freewheel lubricant

  • Freewheel lubricant
  • Freewheel lubricant

From 17.50€

This lubricant preserves the qualities of your freewheel. Formulated to maximize the performance of ACSE systems, it is also compatible with other mechanisms, ratchet or toothed crowns and derailleur shifters. 

Grease use is not suitable, because of the risk of sticking parts to each other. Use of any kind of oil is not recommended either. Indeed, a bad lubricant may slow down your engagement freewheel, and does not guarantee a good protection of the parts.

Our specific lubricant has been designed to maintain a permanent film on the parts, without sticking them to each otherIt resists to high free wheel internal pressures. It also provides a protection against corrosion and it does not damage plastics. 

Volume : 120ml

17,50 €

Add to cart

* required field

See also

  • Freewheel body 036 for Sram XD
  • NoTubes tubeless valve
  • 15mm O-seal

Languages

Moyeux, roues et composants VTT - AcSe parts

Lubrifiant pour roue libre

  • Lubrifiant pour roue libre
  • Lubrifiant pour roue libre

À partir de 17.50€

Ce lubrifiant préserve les qualités de votre roue libre. Formulé pour maximiser les performances du système ACSE, il est également compatible avec les autres mécanismes, à cliquets ou à couronnes crantées, ainsi que les commandes de dérailleurs (à gachettes ou par poignée tournante).

Utiliser de la graisse est déconseillé à cause du risque de collage des pièces entre elles. Utiliser n'importe quelle huile n'est pas recommandé non plus. En réalité, un mauvais lubrifiant risque de ralentir l'engagement de votre roue libre et ne garantira pas une bonne protection des pièces.

Notre lubrifiant spécifique a été étudié pour maintenir en permanence un film sur les pièces sans les coller. Il résiste aux fortes pressions internes aux roue libres, assure une protection anti-corrosion et ne dégrade pas les matières plastiques.

Contenance de la burette : 120ml

17,50 €

Ajouter au panier

* champ obligatoire

pdfNotice :

Voir aussi

  • Corps de roue libre 036 Sram XD
  • Valve tubeless Notubes
  • Joint torique 15mm

Langues